Embrace love without limits in an I'm Hooked Gummy Rainbow nine-pack caddy. The diversity of flavors in our plant-based gummy candy will amaze you in this value pack of gelatin-free, rainbow-colored sweetness.
Plant-Based Love for Everyone
Spread pride, rainbows and happiness with this nine-pack caddy of Rainbow Gummy Candy. These candies were crafted with the purpose of loving the planet and all the people and animals on it. Your heart will melt over these plant-based goodies that look like rainbows, unicorns and messages of love. Then your taste buds will sing to the tune of cherry, strawberry, blueberry and orange (naturally and artificially flavored) embracing love and inclusion for all.
Is Katjes an All-Natural Gummy Candy?
We know you caught that "naturally and artificially flavored" bit. We use only natural flavors, as defined in the Code of Federal Regulations, in all Katjes gummy candy, but not every single flavor we list is derived from the exact fruit for which it is named. The rule says we can't call it naturally flavored if it's not from the same fruit. Confusing? Wkr.
The simpler truth is that we don't use any animal products, high fructose corn syrup or palm oil in our candy. But we don't typically call our gummies vegan because they are made on equipment that also processes products containing milk. If those callouts work for your vegan, vegetarian*, flexitarian* or special restriction* diet, snack on!
Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, food starch-modified, dextrose, citric acid, malic acid, lactic acid, natural flavors, vegetable juices for color, sunflower oil, spirulina extract for color, fruit juices for color, carnauba wax.
*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.
Support Inclusion with All the Katjes Varieties:
Sour Gummies:Tang lovers find sweet joy in these pucker-worthy temptations of tartness.