Katjes
Katjes
Katjes
Katjes

I'm Hooked Gummy Sour 9 Pack Caddy

$31.42

Ready to proclaim your love and to stock your pantry with your sour gummy essential? Katjes I’m Hooked Gummy 9 Pack Caddy (9x 4.9oz) 

Delicious tangy sour gummies are the way to your heart and you’ve heard the occasional whisper about this from your friends? We promise we don’t judge.

Order the “I’m Hooked” 9 count caddy of our delicious sour variety today and look forward to our plant based gummies to be delivered right to your doorstep. That’ll give you more time to spend with family, friends, and colleagues.

This is what you get in the 9 count caddy:

9x 4.9oz Sour – Let’s get tangy! Our sour plant based gummies come in a mix of five flavors for your sweet tooth: passion fruit, orange, lime, raspberry and black currant (naturally and artificially flavored).

Uhm…Why does it say “artificially flavored”? We use only natural flavors, as defined in the Code of Federal Regulations, but not every single flavor we list is derived from the exact fruit for which it is named. The rule says we can’t call it naturally flavoured, if it’s not from the same fruit. Confusing? A bit, right? We hope this helped shed some light.

These gummy candies are not your run-of-the-mill gummy bears. Try our colorful and sour unicorns, ferries, hearts and stars and you will likely forget about any gummy bears you may have encountered in the sweet wild. You will also get why we are such fans of the ingredients we have carefully chosen.

Not only do Katjes plant based gummies taste amazingly chewy and fruity, if @MotherEarth could slide into our DMs, we’re pretty sure she’d send us a “heart” for our decision to go plant based when creating Katjes Gummy Candy. Our gummies are also palm oil free! Yay!

No matter if you are vegetarian, flexitarian, on a special restriction diet* or if you just want to enjoy yummy gummy candy without animal gelatin – we’ve got you covered!

*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.

Here is an overview of our product benefits:

  • Plant based*
  • Plant & algae derived colors
  • NO animal gelatin
  • NO palm oil
  • NO high fructose corn syrup

 *Produced in a factory that handles milk.

Hold on… Are these awesome gummies not vegan, you ask? Great question! We actually do not use the term vegan. Our magical unicorns, ferries and other gummy shapes are produced in a factory that also handles milk, so there is a ferry-dust size chance of milk in our products. Plant based it is!

What exactly makes our gummies so delicious? 

We put all our love and magic into them! And our unique plant based gummy candy formula doesn’t hurt either:

Nutritional facts:

    Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, food starch-modified, dextrose, malic acid, citric acid, sodium malates, lactic acid, natural flavors, fruit juices for color, vegetable juices for color, calcium carbonate, spirulina extract for color.

    Contains wheat. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.

    Can’t wait to try the plant based gummy goodness?

    Order online now! The exciting world of Katjes plant based gummies is only a click away. Curious about our mission to spread joy and deliciousness with no animal gelatin? Order the ‘Try Me’ variety pack and find out what your favorite flavor is. Already hooked? Try our bundles and enjoy the fun modern indulgence anywhere and anytime!

     #checkitout

    Your Team Katjes