Celebrate rainbow-colored love with Katjes Rainbow Gummy Candy! Find four vibrant flavors living together in sweet harmony in these plant-based gummies without animal gelatin, palm oil or high-fructose corn syrup.
Plant-Based Rainbow Gummies
Taste the diversity in these vibrant rainbow gummies! You'll love the naturally and artificially flavored mix of cherry, strawberry, blueberry and orange. Love is love is love - whether it's for the people in your community, animals in the wild or the planet we all share. We crafted this unicorn rainbow candy with an aim of loving life in all forms. That's why we skipped the animal-derived gelatin in favor of plant-based modified food starch for our signature chewy texture.
Are These Healthy Fruit Gummies?
Katjes Gummy candy is made without animal products, palm oil or high fructose corn syrup. But it's still candy, so it's better to think of it as a treat rather than health food. We use plant and algae-derived colors, making Katjes a big "yes!" for your vegetarian*, flexitarian* or special restriction* diet. We also use only natural flavors, but not every single flavor we list is derived from the exact fruit for which it is named. The Code of Federal regulations rule says we can't call it naturally flavored if it's not from the same fruit. It's confusing, we know. That's why we wanted to clarify!
Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, food starch-modified, dextrose, citric acid, malic acid, lactic acid, natural flavors, vegetable juices for color, sunflower oil, spirulina extract for color, fruit juices for color, carnauba wax.
*Contains wheat derived ingredients. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.
Love Rainbow Gummies? Try All the Katjes Varieties!